Regular Events

Church Council and Committees

Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7pm.


Executive Committee

Presidents -- Josef Felver and Kirk McMichael
Vice-President -- Julie Pomerenk
Secretary -- Jill Elbrecht
Treasurer -- Bill Rammelsberg

Council Members and Committees

Financial Secretary -- Brandon & Marilyn Burch
Education -- Dave Schneider
Women's Ministry -- Patsy Wood
Evangelism -- Kevin Prather
Finance and Budget -- Kevin Ess
Property -- Dan Dolan
Worship and Music -- Ruth Nice
Youth and Family-- Deb Nelson